Team

!!! Wir suchen aktuell freie BF 3 Fahrzeuge !!!

Freimeldungen unter 0049 2335 968 724 oder – 716

per Mail an r.martin@noepel.com oder b.neuhaus@noepel.com

Geschäftsleitung

 

Gabi Nöpel

Gabriele Nöpel

Tel.: +49(0) 23 35 / 96 87 – 0

Mail: g.noepel@noepel.com

Peter_Noepel_207x265

Peter Nöpel

Tel.: +49(0) 23 35 / 96 87 – 0

Mail: p.noepel@noepel.com

Disposition

 

moritz

Moritz Dickmann (Betriebsleiter)

Tel.: +49(0) 23 35 / 96 87 – 13

Fax: +49(0) 23 35 / 80 16 – 22

Mail: m.dickmann@noepel.com

rafael

Rafael Martin

Tel.: +49(0) 23 35 / 96 87 – 24

Fax: +49(0) 23 35 / 80 16 – 27

Mail: r.martin@noepel.com

wolfgang_neu

Wolfgang Schewe

Tel.: +49(0) 23 35 / 96 87 – 11

Fax: +49(0) 23 35 / 80 16 – 24

Mail: w.schewe@noepel.com

jorge_neu

Jorge Goncalves

Tel.: +49(0) 23 35 / 96 87 – 12

Fax: +49(0) 23 35 / 80 16 – 23

Mail: j.goncalves@noepel.com

Christoph

Christoph Maibohm

Tel.: +49(0) 23 35 / 96 87 – 25

Fax: +49(0) 23 35 / 80 16 – 28

Mail: c.maibohm@noepel.com

Burkhard

Burkhard Neuhaus

Tel.: +49(0) 23 35 / 96 87 – 16

Fax: +49(0) 23 35 / 80 16 – 32

Mail: b.neuhaus@noepel.com

Thomas

Thomas Heinermann

Tel.: +49(0) 23 35 / 96 87 – 21

Fax: +49(0) 23 35 / 80 16 – 22

Mail: t.heinermann@noepel.com

Michael

Michael Trobe

Tel.: +49(0) 23 35 / 96 87 – 0

Fax: +49(0) 23 35 / 69 73 – 7

Mail: m.trobe@noepel.com

Laura_Horbas_207x265

Laura Horbas

Tel.: +49(0) 23 35 / 96 87 – 0

Fax: +49(0) 23 35 / 69 73 – 7

Mail: l.horbas@noepel.com

Buchhaltung

 

monika

Monika Orzessek

Tel.: +49(0) 23 35 / 96 87 – 14

Fax: +49(0) 23 35 / 80 16 – 30

Mail: m.orzessek@noepel.com

walmira

Valmira Terzija

Tel.: +49(0) 23 35 / 96 87 – 22

Fax: +49(0) 23 35 / 80 16 – 30

Mail: v.terzija@noepel.com

Olga

Olga Bezborodova

Tel.: +49(0) 23 35 / 96 87 – 26

Fax: +49(0) 23 35 / 80 16 – 30

Mail: o.bezborodova@noepel.com

Primtesa Terzija

Tel.: +49(0) 23 35 / 96 87 – 22

Fax: +49(0) 23 35 / 80 16 – 30

 

Werkstatt